Mental Preparation

Standard

On Monday, I will be back on the path of good food choices.  I’ve been straying from the health path this week.  I’m on vacation!

Time to get the brain prepared.

The first 10 days of my plan is a “cleanse.”  No, not THAT kind of cleanse.  It’s “uneventful.”  I will have 10 days of clean eating.  No dairy, alcohol, soda, coffee, processed food, fried food, sugary crap, white flour, partially hydrogenated oils.

You might say….that’s a lot of things to avoid.  I’m thinking about all that I CAN eat.  I will have an AdvoCare Meal Replacement Shake for breakfast, fruit, nuts, veggies, plant based proteins, beans, greens, seeds.  And a fiber supplement and Spark.  I do love that Spark!  It’s an energy drink in a powder form that I can take along with me anywhere.  I’ll have one in the morning and another mid afternoon to help with the afternoon yawns.

I’m really looking forward to replacing the junk in my diet.  I’ve gone off the path.  Time to return!

Svelte.  That’s my word.  I will be svelte.

I will walk, do exercise DVDs and ride my bike to get my muscles going too.  I am super excited! It’s TIME.  Time to move forward with my health.  My life.  My happiness.  My journey.

I’d love company!  Join me!  Let’s do this 🙂

believe

 

Leave a Reply

